Being Productive Whilst Cold.

Cold isn’t it, eh? Ooh, the weather – cold, I heard. Apparently it’s well cold. Course I remember when cold was cold, but you won’t remember that I shouldn’t wonder, you young whippersnapper you.

Over the last week we have:

Played with White Lies in Tunbridge Wells.

Scintillating light imagery and nice faces, that's how I'd describe White Lies if I were a journalist. Luckily for them I aint.

Scintillating light imagery and nice faces, that's how I'd describe White Lies if I were a journalist. Luckily for them I'm not.

Shot the video for the Whole World On Its Head single.

Tom and Henry strut their stuff.

Tom and Henry strut their stuff. Photography courtesy of Tim Cochrane.

Done some more of the post-production on the album in Graeme’s top-secret-album-studio-mega-laboratory.

Beware wild dogs running loose! Says the sign. You have been warned.

"Beware wild dogs running loose!" Says the sign. You have been warned.

Been to see Micachu and the Shapes and danced a bit.

I like this picture.

I like this picture, it's in our living room.

DJed at Communion in Notting Hill and then walked back in the snow at 2 in the morning.

The start of a 3 hour walk in the snow. I secretly enjoyed it, but don't tell the others.

The start of an epic journey across London in the snow. I secretly enjoyed it, but don't tell the others.

Some things worthy of note:

Kwes’ debut single is out next week! We love it. Pre-order it HERE.

We have more gigs confirmed, check the myspace for details.

Snow is fun, see the rest of my snow diary HERE.

Finally, I think this is pretty cool:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “irregular flow on Vimeo“, posted with vodpod

That is all for now, speak to you soon!

Fred x

Leave a comment

Filed under Disorganized Crime in Dalston

Leave a Reply

